On Caring…..

I ask myself this all the time. When to start, when to stop. Do I overwhelm people with my love? I’ll never know. Sometimes I just care and love to much.

mutwoki's Blog

What is the Stretch when it comes to Caring for Someone?…..

This is etched in my Mind now….

What does it Involve?

It gets Confusing at Times….

Is it…..Too many Phone Calls or Texts or Emails?

Is it…Sacrifices In Terms of Time?, to Just see Someone?

Is It…that Person Being Constantly In Your Toughts, Mind. Dreams?

How Can You Tell If Its Real Or Not?

If Its Too Much Or Too Little?

What is the STRETCH……….?

View original post

Leave a Reply

