Don’t Let Me Think There’s An Us, When There Isn’t

I had to share this.. been here before, way to many times…not a good feeling… This goes both ways, whether you are a man or a woman. I see I’m not the only one who feels this way….

Ashley WebbDon’t say hello to me when your next word is goodbye. Don’t talk to me if you are going to act like you are superior to me. Don’t take selfies with me if you warn me not to post them anywhere. Don’t ask me to hang out only to go MIA and not follow…

via Don’t Let Me Think There’s An Us When There Isn’t — Thought Catalog

Leave a Reply

