Why Some Women Don’t Want Another Woman, In Their House And Around Their Man

The reason some women, don’t want another woman in her house and around her man, is not because they have anything personal against you. Or they think that their man will want you and vice versa. Or that You’ll sleep with him. The real reason is that women don’t want another woman, showing them up in their own house. They want to run their house the way they want to run it. Even if it’s chaotic and disorganized.

Let me go in-depth here… don’t I always, LOL :)…..If you read my article about being domesticated  It’s no secret that I value home life. It’s just how my mother raised me and I’m not going to apologize for it. I already confessed, LOL :)…

Any whoooo, the reason why it is difficult for women to share space with another woman, is because she’s afraid that that other woman in her house, is going to do things that her man likes and wants on a regular basis. Let me give you an example, a friend of mine seen all this pictures of food, I posted and she kept saying when you come to visit, you have to show me how to do this and you have to cook this for me.

I said sure, I couldn’t have been anymore excited, it’s just the cancerian in me…we love to cook. As soon as I came to visit, I cooked and she raved about my food to her man. While I was visiting, she never let me cook in her kitchen in front her man. Every time I kept saying I was going to cook, she kept saying “Oh I’m going to make this for dinner. You can cook tomorrow”.

This went on for about a week. Still she would not let me cook in her kitchen. Even when her man asked about my food. So I stopped offering. That’s because the things I make are not of out a box. When I cook I get into it.. I put my foot in it, lol… She didn’t want her man to taste my food, because she knew that he would like it and that she would have to get her ass in that kitchen and learn how to make a real meal.

Instead of that crap in a box, that she puts in the microwave or reheat in the oven and calls that a home cooked meal… She claims the food I make is to time-consuming and she’s an expert at buying things at Costco’s and sams club. I offered to make ravioli and she said, I already have some, it’s in the freezer.

I said “what the hell?!!! In the freezer. I like fresh ravioli not frozen”. I was going to make it by hand. My mom made all her food from scratch, which stretched the food for days. This generation of women…I don’t know where they come from. So being that I’m domesticated and I do things that other women don’t. This is the reason why they don’t want me in their house cooking or cleaning.

lsfekOne of my friends, let her man taste my food and she told me that he wanted her to make the same thing and she told him “I’m busy, I don’t have the time”. Now suppose he said “I don’t have time to work, pay the rent and buy you things”.

Now mind you, this is a woman, who does not work, does not go to school, she stays home every day if she’s not out shopping and vacationing all year round.

My thing is since you don’t do anything why aren’t you in the kitchen learning how to make a decent meal for your man and your child?

Instead of shopping and watching TV all day. Why isn’t one of those channels, the cooking channel?  This is baffling to me. A woman who doesn’t do anything, but claims she is so busy. Yeah.. busy doing nothing. Peanut butter and jelly is not dinner which I’ve seen some women give their kids instead of cooking. Or a frozen egg and sausage on a croissant or biscuit. Really?!! You can’t scramble an egg and some fresh sausage. Damn!

Breakfast to me is important when you have a family because, it’s how you start the day before you go to work and send the kids off to school. They need a healthy meal so their brains can function. Dinner is also important because after a long day, it’s family time. Not gadget time or, tv time or social media time.

quote-all-men-want-to-be-treated-like-kings-in-a-relationship-and-i-think-if-women-don-t-indulge-that-giada-de-laurentiis-54939If you are a woman and you stay at home, the minute your husband enters that hallway or opens that door, he should smell something cooking.

He should smell it when he gets out the car, lol.  All men want to know that their woman appreciates them providing and how hard they work everyday. They want to be treated like a king and there is nothing wrong with that. And one of the ways you show him, your affection is by cooking for him. No matter if he knows how to cook already (he should) but that’s not the point.

When I walk into another woman’s home and it looks like an earthquake done hit it. It’s written all over my face, how disgusted I am. I immediately ask where is the vacuum, broom or mop and cleaning agents. Just by me asking that, they should be ashamed that another woman is cleaning their house but they’re not.

I’m looking at this mess, like you don’t see this? And how the hell did food get on the ceilings and walls throughout the whole house? This is ridiculous! Other women don’t really like me in their house, because I get to cleaning and try to find a nice way, without insulting them, that they should too. A little child once told me, “you’re just like my dad, you’re always cleaning”.

Her mother heard her and laughed. Not once have I seen this woman, pick up a vacuum or wash a dish or do laundry. She leaves it for her husband. He’s Mr. Mom every day. If he doesn’t clean, the house would be a mess. She should be lucky to have him, But yet she’s teaches her children how not to take care of the house too. They don’t see their mother clean, so they don’t.

Women (and men) bust mostly women are supposed to set the tone in their own home. A man shouldn’t have to see another woman cooking and wonder why his woman does not cook.

Maybe he thought she’d changed once they had kids. That pretty face and body won’t keep him for long, if you can’t be versatile in other areas that he needs you in.

A woman once told me, “you handle your food with such care. I just throw it on the plate and eat it”. I said to myself I know, I see. I eat with my eyes and I’m all about presentation.

Yes, I know I’m going to eat it soon, but it needs to be appealing to my eyes first and who ever else I decide to cook for.

I put a lot of love and care into my meals and it shows and when people taste my food, they pick up on the energy I put into it, which is LOVE. I honestly don’t get why some women are just flat-out lazy and neglect their home. Women tell me oh your house is clean, because you don’t have kids. So they are trying to find an excuse for their house being filthy.

If you have pre-teens to teenagers they should be helping with the chores. Better yet get them while they’re young. Kids love to help out when you make it fun and rewarding. You can start them early as two years old. Don’t wait until they are 16, to tell them to clean their room or how to cook. They won’t listen.

A woman should take pride in having a clean home and cooking for her family not oppose it. It shows a sign that you care and love where you live. That you care about the well-being of your kids and your husband. If he’s providing a safe haven. You should be doing your part as his wife and making your home comfortable, nurturing and serene.

Leave a Reply

