You Don’t Have To Like Me, But You Will Respect Me

dear-haters-i-have-so-much-more-for-you-to-be-mad-at-be-patientHATERS, don’t we all just love them :)…. They take time out of their day and life to read what you write. Stalk you on social media and then have the audacity to try to leave rude disrespectful comments.

They’re so unhappy with their own life, that they just love being venomous. Instead of haters reading what one writes and learning from it and growing, they want to get offended. That’s because someone (me) hit a soft spot.

I’m here to let you know I don’t care and thank you for taking time to read my blog. It’s very much appreciated :). I already know some women don’t like what I have to say about being domesticated.

They don’t want to hear the truth. Is disrespecting me really necessary? No it’s not. So stop it!. You don’t have to like me, but wait a minute,…..you don’t even know me to not like me. I’m not saying that’s all there is to a woman, being in the house, cooking and cleaning. Because I believe a woman should have rights too.

I think all women should speak their minds, be strong and be the best version of themselves. Be self-sufficient. A woman can be anything she wants to be in this world. Even if it’s a job meant for a man. I never understood female on female hate. Women are cautious with uplifting another woman or even with compliments. Men are not like this!

Instead of you reading and saying to yourself, “you know what this reader is right, I need to get it together. I deserve to have a clean home. Cooking is healthier. I can save money. I want to get married one day and  maybe even have a family one day and this behavior is not acceptable. You women want to write in with your snide venomous remarks.

I love being the way I am because of me, not for a man. I’m not grooming myself to be a wife or a mother. Most people think I already am, because of the way that I am. A lot of liberated, independent woman, feel because they work now and thanks to feminism, they feel they don’t have to take care of home anymore.

God made us the way he did to nurture and to be the caretakers of our homes.

Women breast feed for a reason. We’re suppose to feed our families. Men are supposed to provide and do their share. I don’t care what year it is, this should never go out of style. This is the reason why marriage is on the decline and so many families are out of sync and order, because we are slowly moving away from this natural traditional way of being.

Sorry…..but I’m not going to join in a bra burning session, male bash and go on strike, not clean and agree with you women about keeping a dirty house. Why are you rebelling against being a woman and having a clean house anyway? What about having a clean home bothers you?. I don’t know…maybe there’s a good reason, why your house looks like an earthquake hit it.

Maybe this makes perfect sense to you, having roaches, bugs and rats, lol. If that’s your truth and you are comfortable with it. Enjoy yourself! Enjoy being lazy…To each is own. Some women I know expect me to spend the night and get mad when I don’t want to come over. Just because I like a clean organized home and I enjoy cooking, don’t try to make me feel bad for it.

If you are a woman with kids (or single), you should really be ashamed of yourself. The majority of women I know are single mothers and I know it’s not easy. I’ve seen my mother raise the five of us and still cook every day and take care of the house. And some of you women only have a child or two a piece and you still can’t get it together.

Just because your parent (s) didn’t instill these important values in you, doesn’t mean you can’t do something different with your own child(ren). My dad was not a tidy person…..hey I’m just telling the truth…and my mom was the opposite. Men should step up too, if you are blessed to have a two parent household, but the majority of the time, women are home with the kids or they are single mothers.

If you can’t get it together. Ask for help. Your kids should be helping too. You’re not a super woman. As women we do a lot and we need help and a break at times. 

Your home should be your private oasis. It’s where you relax at the end of a long hard day. You should want to be in a clean house and have clean linen and a decent home cooked meal. Don’t get mad at someone who values having a clean home. Just because you see something in them that you are not. When you neglect your home, you neglect yourself, kids, your husband and everything else around you.

All that effort some women put into looking good, nails, feet, expensive hair, expensive clothing and shoes, put the same amount of effort into your home. You look good, drive a nice car but your house is a mess… really?!! Talk to the hand! You can continue to hate on my domesticated articles Just remember I’m the type of woman your man is looking for!

3 thoughts on “You Don’t Have To Like Me, But You Will Respect Me

    • 🙂 lol. Some of these women are crazy… I just get tired of children being neglected because the parent(s) is lazy. It’s just not right. If you’re going to live like that, go live with pigs, not in an apartment or house. And don’t have kids if you are not going to cook or clean. I’m not excluding men, they need to clean too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

