Signs From Above, How Angels Communicate With You To Heal Your Heart

img_1720Ever notice that when you are going through something. A series of sudden so-called coincidences seem to happen to you.

It may be in the form of music. You’ll hear a song echoing in your head. You may see a repetitive sign. You’ll hear voices subtly whispering in your ear.

You’ll get goosebumps and not feel alone. I don’t think a lot of people realize that we are not alone in this world.

That there are unseen spiritual forces working behind the scenes on our behalf. I am very in tuned with my surroundings and my frequency. I notice that whenever I’m feeling a certain way, about life and the things that have happen to me.

I will get signs from Angels. Angels are always communicating with me. I’ll see feathers out of nowhere or I’ll see a slightly invisibly presence in front of my eyes. I’ll feel like someone touched me, held my hand and it’s always a good feeling. I’ll even see sparkling lights that sometimes follow me. I woke up in the middle of the night and found a feather on the side of my pillow.

When I’m listening to music, the music will get louder and at times I can’t even turn it off. I’ll wake up with a song in my head that I just can’t shake. I know that angels are communicating with me. When I wrote about not having the strength to love  or whenever I write about my thoughts about love. I will get signs from Angels, trying to heal my heart.

I’m human and at times when it comes to love. I feel it’s elusive towards me for some reason. I’m not looking for love but whenever I’m open to it. It goes awry. After the last few guys I was talking to as friends, so I thought. They completely did a 360 on me and it left me feeling mentally drained. I was disrespected. Felt I was being rushed and this keeps happening to me over and over again.

So at times…..I’m just like screw this being open to love, because every guy keeps acting the same after claiming they are different. When the same thing keeps happening you start to wonder, will I ever have the love I desire one day? Will anyone ever really get me, love me and be peaceful. All that I am, I want that when it comes to love.

I know myself and I’m a good woman. I know I have a lot of love to offer, to the right man one day. I know that angels see and know whats in my heart. They keep reminding in so many ways. The music that I listen to, it’s all about love. Some of my favorite artist I become addicted to there music, but it’s a good addiction :).

Lately, more than ever, I have been listening to Ralph Tresvant’s last 3 Solo Albums. If you don’t have it buy his music. His personality and music reminds me so much of my first love. His music is really healing my heart and I can’t be anymore grateful.  Ralph’s music is sweet and endearing. It’s romantic. I thank God for blessing this man with the gift of music. His voice is just soothing and angelic to me.

It lets me know that REAL MEN do feel. They have emotions and that they want real love. When I hear his music, it just reminds me of a time when I was really happy, when my mother and sister was alive. When I fell in love and it was just a memorable time in my life, that I wish I could go back to. But life happens and the thing about life, is that you can always revisit those memories and bring them into the present.

Every one becomes a memory at some point, but it’s the impression and the lessons they taught you while alive. When I listen to love songs on repeat, I know that there are messages in them that I need to hear and I know that I need to heal my heart. Heartache is a part of life. There’s nothing you can do about someone who treats you a certain way, except walk away when it threatens your peace.

img_1712Angels remind me every day that I am loved by sending me signs. By whispering just hold on. They shower me with love while I’m alone.

I’m not perfect, but I’m a loving person with a good pure heart and spirit and one day, the love that I want will come to me. Who knows when that will be.

I know just by the music that I listen to, that I can have that. I know my loved ones who have transcended and God are conspiring on my behalf, when I hear songs that they loved.

I just smile and I’m like ok, I know that’s you. Even when I’m writing like now, I saw sparkling lights and felt a presence around me. It feels good to know that I’m loved even when I don’t feel that I am.

Love is meant for everyone and God sends us signs all the time, with these spiritual beings that radiate light and love called Angels. Believe in them because they are real and always near by your side! Just call on them and get to know them, because they are here to help, guide and protect you!

Namaste! God is love!

Leave a Reply

