Special Prayer and Encouragement For My Creative Souls As 2019 Ends And 2020 Begins

As 2019 ends, I just wanted to drop this on your spirit…

Praying for all my creative souls who are not where they want to be. Who feel like they are alone and probably just might be alone without support. Just keep going… Keep visualizing and being creative. 

Trust me I know it’s hard. At times you feel like giving up but something keeps burning deep inside of you telling you to keep going. 

That’s called PASSION! Don’t let that die! Hold on to it for dear life. Without it, doing what you do, you will not survive. Indulge in it and love it!

Don’t worry about the destination or who is not getting back to you. God will place the right people in your life at the right time! Try not to have any expectations and do what you can. You’re only human.

Rejection and silence is not a final destination. You never know who’s watching. My projects that I submitted will fall into the right hands one day and so will yours! As long as God continues to wake you up, you still have a chance. Have faith and stayed prayed up!!! 

It wasn’t easy for me to put myself out there since I’m such an introvert and don’t like attention. But when one does it, it gives us all the courage. My purpose is attached to other souls, just like yours is and God wants you to share.

There’s someone out there who needs to hear your story. Only you can tell it and do what you do. There’s only one of you. 

Happy New Year! Here’s to the best 2020 and beyond! I love you all and thanks for riding with me all these years!

Attached is a video of Devon Franklin speaking about your dreams. Watch it! It will bless you! I saw this a few years ago and I wept through the whole video, lol. I know God lead me to see this. This spoke to my soul. I hope it encourages you and blesses you to keep going!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.